World dental Hygienist awardS selection committee

Chair, JoAnn Gurenlian, RDH, PhD

Past President

International Federation of Dental Hygienists 
United States

Catherine Waldron, RDH, MSc., M.A.

Director and Lecturer

Dublin Dental University Hospital 

Deborah B.Astroth, RDH, BSDH

Past President

The American Dental Hygienists' Association 
United States

Joanna Asadoorian, RDH, PhD

Director and Associate Professor

University of Manitoba 

Yoshie Usui, RDH, MS, PhD

Chief of International Affairs Division

Japan Dental Hygienists' Association 

In order to improve this website continuously, we use cookies. For more information about cookies, you can check our Privacy Policy page. To agree with the use of cookies on this website, please click the 'Continue' button. Continue